It means they have blocked you if you can’t find them there. It is possible for people to block you from viewing their stories, but still keep you as friends, if this happens you will never be able to see the person’s story, but you will still be able to send them Snapchats and see their Snapchat scores.

Can You See Someones Snap Story If They Blocked You?

Snapchat blocks you when you block them, so you can’t see their stories or snaps, or send them a message.

How Do You See Blocked Snapchats?

You can tap your profile icon in the top-left corner, then the gear icon in the top-right corner. To block a program, scroll to the bottom of the screen and click “Blocked”. The people you have blocked can be found in this menu.

What Do Blocked Users See On Snapchat?

Snapchat users are completely removed from your account when you block them. Thus, their chat will disappear as well. It is obvious that there is no trace of the person on your chats page if you look at it. A blocked person, however, does not see anything like that.

Can You See A Blocked Person Story On Snapchat?

Snapchat stories will not be available unless they are set to Everyone if you have only been removed. The settings will not change if you are blocked, however.

Can You Message Someone Who Blocked You On Snapchat?

If you are blocked on Snapchat, you cannot send messages.

Watch how to see someone’s snapchat story if they blocked you Video