You can log in to WeChat by opening the app and tapping Sign Up > Sign up with mobile > choosing your region code, entering your mobile number, and setting a password. Once you tap Sign Up > Sign up via Facebook, you will be redirected to Facebook
Can I Recover My Deleted Wechat Account?
You can recover your account if it has been temporarily blocked. In the case of permanently blocked WeChat, you will need to create a new user ID for the service since you will not be able to retrieve deleted contact, messages, or accounts.
How Can I Activate Wechat Account Without Friend?
You can also check your WeChat account without friends by downloading the mobile app from the Apple App Store or Google Play. The Sign-Up page will ask you to enter your phone number if you click it. Your phone will display a verification code once you enter your mobile number. You can enter the code and submit it here.
How Can I Activate My Wechat Account With Friends?
If you meet the conditions on the screen, contact a WeChat user (by phone, text, or other method outside of WeChat). To help friends register, open WeChat, search for “WeChat Team”, tap “Account”, and select “Help Friend Register”. You can enter your mobile number by asking the user. You can change the region code by tapping the default code.
How Can I Unblock Wechat 2020?
You can unblock your account by using the linked phone number of your account if it was registered in the past 14 days. You can unblock your account by using another phone number if the linked number is not available. Wait 14 days after registering to unblock your account if the linked number is not available.
Why Can’t I Register For Wechat?
Please try signing up again if you have trouble logging in. Please ensure that you are not using a non-official version of WeChat, and that your device and network environment have not been compromised if it fails again.
What Happens If You Delete Wechat Account?
If you delete your WeChat account, all your profile information, including your chat history, profile picture, etc., will be deleted permanently.