You can unblock your account again by checking and deleting any unofficial versions of WeChat or unsanctioned plug-ins, downloading the latest official version of WeChat, and deleting any unofficial versions of WeChat.

Why Was I Blocked On Wechat?

There are a number of reasons why your account may have been blocked. The official WeChat channel has been downloaded by you. The Android emulator (Bluestack, Andy, Youwave) or other unofficial plugins you use to run WeChat are available for download from the official WeChat website.

How Can I Get My Wechat Account Back?

  • Log in by tapping the Unable to Log In?…
  • To submit your request, tap Request Account Recovery > Request to submit your request.
  • You will receive an SMS notification within 24 hours of submitting the request.
  • Why Is My Wechat Permanently Blocked?

    If your account has been permanently blocked due to a serious violation of the WE CHAT TERMS OF SERVICE, we will restrict your access to the account and will not be able to unblock it for you. In the event that your WeChat Pay account still contains funds or other assets, WeChat will automatically open the assets entrance.

    How Can I Unblock My Wechat Account With Friend Verification?

    You can verify your friend’s account by typing “WeChat Team” into the search box on WeChat. You can then select between Unfreeze an account and Unfreeze an official WeChat account.

    How Do I Know If I Got Blocked On Wechat?

    How does it affect you when you are blocked in WeChat? Notifications won’t be sent to you if you are blocked by someone. If you try to send a message, you will see a red exclamation mark. Additionally, you will receive a message that says, “This message has been successfully sent but the recipient has rejected it.”.

    What Happens Block Wechat?

    If you add your friend to the blocked list, he/she will not be able to contact you. In the event that they try to send you a message, the system will inform them that the message has been successfully sent, but the recipient has rejected it.

    What Happens When Someone Deleted You On Wechat?

    It will be impossible for you to see them on WeChat, but you will still be able to see them in your contacts list (if you change your mind). You can permanently remove them from your contacts once you delete them. It will be necessary for you to get their contact card again if you wish to get them back.

    Do People Know You Deleted Them On Wechat?

    You won’t be notified that you deleted a contact when you delete them on WeChat. Furthermore, all your messages and chat history will be deleted as well. You will still be in contact with that user even after they are removed from your contact list.

    How Can I Recover My Wechat Account?

    The first method is to reinstall the official WeChat app if the account recovery does not work. If you reinstall the WeChat account, all your existing settings and account details will be restored. If your account is blocked, you can use this feature to recover it in WeChat id recovery.

    How Can I Reactivate My Inactive Wechat Account?

    You can unblock your account by using the linked phone number of your account if it was registered in the past 14 days. You can unblock your account by using another phone number if the linked number is not available. Wait 14 days after registering to unblock your account if the linked number is not available.

    What Happens To Deleted Wechat Account?

    If you delete your WeChat account, all your profile information, including your chat history, profile picture, etc., will be deleted permanently.

    Watch how to get unblocked on wechat Video