It is easy to delete a WeChat Moments post. Find the group you want to leave on WeChat. Tap on the group’s title and then tap on the “Person” icon. Then click “Delete and Leave” and confirm.

Can You Delete A Moment In Wechat?

Tap Discover to learn more about this article. Take a moment to tap moments. To delete an item, tap Delete. To confirm, tap Delete.

Can You Edit A Wechat Moment?

The user’s options can be changed by tapping and holding their profile picture for a few seconds until a new menu appears. Make changes to the munitions options by clicking on them here.

How Do I Hide Moments On Wechat?

You can hide his or her posts from their profile page by clicking the “…” button in the top right corner, then Privacy. In addition, you can also prevent certain people from seeing your moments while you remain friends with them. You can hide your posts from their profile page by clicking the “…” button in the top right corner, then Privacy.

When You Delete A Message On Wechat Can The Other Person Still See It?

Nothing. You can see your message if it has been sent and 5 minutes have passed.

How Do I Hide My Moments On Wechat?

  • You can reach Me on WeChat by typing Me into the search bar.
  • Make sure that Settings and Privacy are selected.
  • Make My Moments Public can be turned off by clicking the toggle.
  • How Can I Delete My Wechat Video?

    You can do that by going to the WeChat General Settings screen, which is shown above, then selecting Chat to open the WeChat Chat Settings screen. For Android users, you can delete all messages in WeChat by simply touching the ‘Clear Chat History’ button above.

    Are Wechat Moments Public?

    By default, WeChat allows users to create Public Moments that allow strangers to view their most recent posts. If you want to turn it off, go to Me > Settings > Privacy > Make Last 10 Minutes Public.

    How Do You Delete Moments On Wechat?

  • You can now access WeChat.
  • Tap Discover to discover more.
  • Take a moment to tap moments.
  • To delete an item, tap Delete.
  • To confirm, tap Delete.
  • How Do I Update My Post On Wechat?

    You can edit your WeChat moments by simply deleting your original post on moments and clicking on the banner that says “You deleted a moments post.”. You can edit and update your original post by clicking the ‘edit’ link, rather than reposting it.

    How Do I Unhide Messages On Wechat?

  • Log in to the WeChat computer application and start using it.
  • “More” can be found by clicking on it.
  • Go to the “Backup and Restore” menu.
  • You can restore your phone by selecting “Restore on phone”….
  • Click on the “Select All” button to see which conversations you would like to restore, or click on the “Select All” button to see all conversations.
  • You will be prompted to click “OK”.
  • What Is Hide Post In Wechat?

    By selecting Hide My Posts, you will blacklist friends you do not want to see your Moments with. There will be a list of your WeChat friends on the page. You will not be able to post any future Moments to your friends if you select them to be added to this blacklist.

    How Do I Unblock Moments On Wechat?

    Choose the blocked contact from the list. You can navigate to the three-dot icon on their profile page. Then, select Unblock and confirm.

    How Do You Know If Someone Blocked You From Seeing Their Moments On Wechat?

    You can share your Steps in Minutes or even as a message to a friend or group chat once the feature has been activated. When you determine that you no longer have access to a contact’s Walking Steps, they will block you from sending messages or viewing their Moments.

    Can You Unsend A Message On Wechat?

    We are pleased to announce the launch of our new Message Recall feature on WeChat 5. For iOS and Android, the app is available as a free download. You can immediately stop receiving any messages sent within the last two minutes. You can recall a message by long pressing it, tapping the right arrow, and selecting “Unsend.”. The feeling is like it never happened.

    Can Someone See If You Delete Conversation?

    Deletes of conversations will not be recorded by them. It is not their responsibility to delete your message. It is impossible to retrieve the messages, but the other person still has them in his/her inbox until they are deleted.

    How Do I Unsend Someone On Wechat?

    You only need to long-press the message to activate a series of options, then click ‘Unsend’ to have the message disappear from both your chat screen and the recipient’s. In addition to photos, the feature works on video as well.

    Watch how to delete wechat text moment Video