It is only possible to delete an account after it has been set or modified for account security. You will not be able to delete your account for 24 hours if your account password has been entered three or more times in a single day for account security.

How Do I Permanently Delete My Wechat Account?

  • You can access WeChat by logging in.
  • Then, select Settings from the Me menu.
  • You can access your account by going to the Account section.
  • Tap Next once you’ve selected Delete Account.
  • You will need to enter your password to delete your account after following WeChat’s instructions.
  • How Do I Delete A Non China Wallet On Wechat?

    To access WeChat Pay, log in to WeChat > Me > WeChat Pay > tap “. You can cancel your WeChat Pay account by clicking the “Menu in the top right corner” and then selecting “Cancel WeChat Pay Account”.

    What Happens To Deleted Wechat Account?

    If you delete your WeChat account, all your profile information, including your chat history, profile picture, etc., will be deleted permanently.

    How Can I Delete My Frozen Wechat Account?

    You can unfreeze your WeChat account by opening the WeChat Security Center > Unfreeze Account > Unfreeze.

    How Do I Delete Wechat App From Android?

  • To access the Me icon, tap it.
  • To access the settings, tap Settings.
  • To access account security, tap the Account Security button.
  • To delete an account, tap Delete Account.
  • Tap the Delete Account button when you have finished scrolling down.
  • Tap Next once you’ve scrolled down.
  • Tap Next once you have entered your password and captcha code.
  • To delete an item, tap Delete.
  • Can You Recover Deleted Wechat Account?

    You can recover your account if it has been temporarily blocked. In the case of permanently blocked WeChat, you will need to create a new user ID for the service since you will not be able to retrieve deleted contact, messages, or accounts.

    How Do I Know If Someone Deleted Their Wechat Account?

  • To create a group, select friend by checking in the friends list.
  • Please see the highlighten ones with blue, those who deleted you.
  • Does Wechat Automatically Delete Accounts?

    You can no longer use the Wechat ID after you delete your WeChat account. If you do not change your password, your account will be permanently deleted. The WeChat account will be deleted automatically if the cancellation request is successful.

    Watch how to delete wechat account system error Video