It is easy to delete a WeChat Moments post. Find the group you want to leave on WeChat. Tap on the group’s title and then tap on the “Person” icon. Then click “Delete and Leave” and confirm.

How Can I Delete My Wechat Video?

You can do that by going to the WeChat General Settings screen, which is shown above, then selecting Chat to open the WeChat Chat Settings screen. For Android users, you can delete all messages in WeChat by simply touching the ‘Clear Chat History’ button above.

How Can I Permanently Delete My Wechat Messages?

  • You can access the chat page on WeChat by launching the app.
  • The action prompt will appear after you hold a chat session.
  • To delete trash, select the “trash” icon.
  • How Do I Turn Off Moments?

    You can disable this feature at Me > Settings > General > Manage Discover > Moment if you no longer wish to receive Moments updates. You will not see it on Discover Page once it has been disabled. You can still view your old posts, however, if you have friends.

    Can I Delete Wechat Message For Everyone?

    You will only be able to delete messages from your own device if you delete them from other users’ devices.

    When You Delete A Message On Wechat Can The Other Person Still See It?

    Nothing. You can see your message if it has been sent and 5 minutes have passed.

    How Do I Hide My Moments On Wechat?

  • You can reach Me on WeChat by typing Me into the search bar.
  • Make sure that Settings and Privacy are selected.
  • Make My Moments Public can be turned off by clicking the toggle.
  • How Do You Know If Someone Hide Their Moments On Wechat?

    Quora: How to find out if someone hid their WeChat moments. You can view the album of that person by clicking on their profile. In the event that they have blocked you, you will see their cover photo, and below that, you will see a feint gray divider line between the two.

    How Do I Free Up Space On Wechat?

  • Log in to WeChat and select the main interface; then click on the “Log in” button.
  • To access the settings, click “I” and then “Settings”.
  • The setting interface can be accessed by clicking the general options button.
  • The general interface of WeChat can be cleared by clicking the space button.
  • Then, select all of the deleted content;
  • The prompt will appear after you select delete.
  • Can I Delete Sent Message On Wechat?

    There is a Help Center on WeChat. What is the best way to recall a message? You can recall the message by holding down the message button. Messages can only be recalled by the sender within two minutes of being sent.

    Where Do Deleted Wechat Messages Go?

    The first step is to turn on the Wechat app on your iPhone and click the Me button. You can access the chat history by tapping Settings>Chat. You can restore your chat history by clicking Backup/Restore. The fourth step is to tap the backup file and restore it.

    Does Deleting Wechat Delete Messages?

    It is usually possible to delete your WeChat conversation history by deleting the app from your device. All messages sent successfully will be available on the receiver’s side, but the conversation history will only be deleted from your side.

    Does Wechat Save Chat History?

    There is no history of chat logs stored on WeChat. Users’ phones, computers, and other devices are the only ones that can store them.

    Can I Unsend A Message On Wechat?

    You only need to long-press the message to activate a series of options, then click ‘Unsend’ to have the message disappear from both your chat screen and the recipient’s. In addition to photos, the feature works on video as well.

    How Do I Unsend A Wechat Message After 2 Minutes?

    You can immediately stop receiving any messages sent within the last two minutes. A 5 is the result of a combination of both parties being upgraded. You can recall a message by long pressing it, tapping the right arrow, and selecting “Unsend.”. The feeling is like it never happened.

    Watch how to delete my moments in wechat Video