Open WeChat to read this article. Tap Discover to discover more. Take a moment to tap moments. To delete an item, tap Delete. To confirm, tap Delete.

Table of contents

How Can I Delete All My Wechat Posts?

To access the “Me” icon, tap it at the bottom of the screen. Then tap “My Posts.”. The “Moments” tab will be opened. There will be a list of all your Moments, sorted by the date they were posted. Open the photo or video you wish to delete first.

How Do I Hide My Moments On Wechat?

  • You can reach Me on WeChat by typing Me into the search bar.
  • Make sure that Settings and Privacy are selected.
  • Make My Moments Public can be turned off by clicking the toggle.
  • Does Deleting Message On Wechat Delete For Everyone?

    Yes. It only deletes from your WeChat account if you delete it. There is no end to it on theirs.

    What Happens When You Clear Wechat Data?

    You can significantly reduce the amount of storage you need by deleting WeChat data and its media files. You can also reduce the amount of space you use on WeChat by deleting its chat history and all files.

    Do Wechat Moments Disappear?

    You can decide how you view your friends’ moments based on your own perspective. You can delete all of the moments or block you if you click on the moments on your friends’ profile page and discover there is nothing but a line.

    Can I Delete Wechat Message For Everyone?

    You will only be able to delete messages from your own device if you delete them from other users’ devices.

    Can I Delete Wechat Data?

    You can do that by going to the WeChat General Settings screen, which is shown above, then selecting Chat to open the WeChat Chat Settings screen. For Android users, you can delete all messages in WeChat by simply touching the ‘Clear Chat History’ button above.

    How Do You Delete Wechat Content?

  • You can access the chat page on WeChat by launching the app.
  • The action prompt will appear after you hold a chat session.
  • To delete trash, select the “trash” icon.
  • How Do You Delete Moments On Wechat?

  • You can now access WeChat.
  • Tap Discover to discover more.
  • Take a moment to tap moments.
  • To delete an item, tap Delete.
  • To confirm, tap Delete.
  • How Do I Unhide Messages On Wechat?

  • Log in to the WeChat computer application and start using it.
  • “More” can be found by clicking on it.
  • Go to the “Backup and Restore” menu.
  • You can restore your phone by selecting “Restore on phone”….
  • Click on the “Select All” button to see which conversations you would like to restore, or click on the “Select All” button to see all conversations.
  • You will be prompted to click “OK”.
  • What Is Hide Post In Wechat?

    By selecting Hide My Posts, you will blacklist friends you do not want to see your Moments with. There will be a list of your WeChat friends on the page. You will not be able to post any future Moments to your friends if you select them to be added to this blacklist.

    How Do I Unblock Moments On Wechat?

    Choose the blocked contact from the list. You can navigate to the three-dot icon on their profile page. Then, select Unblock and confirm.

    How Do You Know If Someone Blocked You From Seeing Their Moments On Wechat?

    You can share your Steps in Minutes or even as a message to a friend or group chat once the feature has been activated. When you determine that you no longer have access to a contact’s Walking Steps, they will block you from sending messages or viewing their Moments.

    How Do I Unsend A Wechat Message After 2 Minutes?

    You can immediately stop receiving any messages sent within the last two minutes. A 5 is the result of a combination of both parties being upgraded. You can recall a message by long pressing it, tapping the right arrow, and selecting “Unsend.”. The feeling is like it never happened.

    Can I Delete Sent Message On Wechat?

    There is a Help Center on WeChat. What is the best way to recall a message? You can recall the message by holding down the message button. Messages can only be recalled by the sender within two minutes of being sent.

    What Happens If I Clear Wechat Data?

    You cannot store data again once you have deleted the apps. It is also possible for your data to be lost or damaged if you back up your data using other methods that WeChat does not provide. No. You can only clear the chat history on your phone when you have cleared the chat history.

    Does Deleting Wechat Delete Data?

    It is usually possible to delete your WeChat conversation history by deleting the app from your device. All messages sent successfully will be available on the receiver’s side, but the conversation history will only be deleted from your side.

    How Do I Delete Multiple Wechat Messages?

    Long-pressing a message will also allow you to select multiple messages, choose “Select” for all messages you wish to delete, and then select “Trash”.

    Can You Delete Comments On Wechat?

    iOS version 7 of WeChat has been updated. The Chinese app now allows users to delete comments made by friends on their Moments posts after version 15).

    How Do I Select A Message On Wechat?

    You can use WeChat. You can send a message by clicking here. You can open a chat by tapping the Contacts tab at the bottom of your screen, tapping a friend’s name, and then tapping Messages. Tap Send when you have typed a message into the message field.

    How Do I Mass Message On Wechat?

  • You can enter Broadcast Messages in Me > Settings > General > WeChat Tools > Broadcast Messages by logging into WeChat.
  • You can now send a new broadcast by tapping Send now.
  • To send a message to friends, select them, tap Next.
  • Who Can See My Wechat Moments?

    As a general rule, your friends are the only ones who can see your posts on Moments. As a result, many WeChat users now have a more private and free place to share photos and discuss without fear of strangers or stalkers. You are the only one who can be trusted.

    Watch how to delete alll my moments on wechat Video