If you wish to clear all conversations with each user, you must select the ‘X’ next to their name. In the next dialog box, select ‘Clear’ to confirm your choice. By doing this, you will be able to clear all the conversations on your Snapchat account.

How Do I Delete All Saved Messages On Snapchat?

  • Tap the Clear Conversation option in the Privacy section.
  • You will see a list of all your conversations; tap the X next to each conversation you wish to delete.
  • By tapping Clear, you can confirm your selection.
  • How Do You Delete Saved Messages On Snapchat 2021?

    You can access Snapchat’s settings by opening the app and clicking “Settings”. To clear the conversation, tap “Clear Conversation.”. To clear all saved messages in a conversation, tap the “X” next to it and then tap “Clear.”.

    What Happens If I Delete A Saved Chat On Snapchat?

    The option to delete sent messages in individual and group texts has been added, regardless of whether they have been viewed or saved. To delete, tap “Delete”. A message will be deleted, and friends in the individual or group conversation will be notified.

    Does It Notify Someone When You Delete A Saved Message On Snapchat?

    Snapchat users can now delete messages in any chat after the latest update. Messages deleted from a chat will be notified to other users in the same chat. Whenever a screenshot of a message, photo, or video is taken, Snapchat will notify its users.

    Can You Delete A Saved Snapchat Conversation?

    Snap announced today that it is introducing a new feature called Clear Chats. The option to delete sent messages in individual and group texts has been added, regardless of whether they have been viewed or saved. If you wish to delete a message, you must go to the message or conversation where the item in question was sent.

    Why Can’t I Delete Saved Messages On Snapchat?

    There is no long-press and delete option when you send a snap. This is because, unlike messages, they will automatically delete after a certain period of time. You can decide whether they delete after viewing or after 24 hours after viewing.

    Watch how to delete all saved messages on snapchat at once Video