You can decide how you view your friends’ moments based on your own perspective. You can delete all of the moments or block you if you click on the moments on your friends’ profile page and discover there is nothing but a line.
How Do I Turn Off Moments?
You can disable this feature at Me > Settings > General > Manage Discover > Moment if you no longer wish to receive Moments updates. You will not see it on Discover Page once it has been disabled. You can still view your old posts, however, if you have friends.
How Do I Hide My Moments On Wechat?
It is possible to hide a person’s moments if you do not want to see theirs, but still wish to remain friends with them. You can hide his or her posts from their profile page by clicking the “…” button in the top right corner, then Privacy. In addition, you can also prevent certain people from seeing your moments while you remain friends with them.
Can You Delete Moments On Wechat?
Tap Discover to discover more. Take a moment to tap moments. To delete an item, tap Delete. To confirm, tap Delete.
What Happens When You Clear Wechat Data?
You can significantly reduce the amount of storage you need by deleting WeChat data and its media files. You can also reduce the amount of space you use on WeChat by deleting its chat history and all files.
How Long Does Wechat Moments Last?
Your Moments will show their updates again after that. If you select Last 6 months/Last 3 days/All, you will see a Visible to Friends button on the Me > Settings > Privacy > Settings page, and moments you posted before your selected time limit will be hidden from friends on the Friends page.
When You Delete A Message On Wechat Can The Other Person Still See It?
Nothing. You can see your message if it has been sent and 5 minutes have passed.
How Do You Know If Someone Hide Their Moments On Wechat?
Quora: How to find out if someone hid their WeChat moments. You can view the album of that person by clicking on their profile. In the event that they have blocked you, you will see their cover photo, and below that, you will see a feint gray divider line between the two.
How Do You Know If You Have Been Blocked On Wechat?
A red exclamation mark will appear if you are blocked. You will also see a message that says “This message has been successfully sent but rejected by the recipient.”. You can still comment on their moments if you are blocked, but they won’t appear in your feed if you are blocked.
How Do I Hide Moments On Wechat?
You can hide his or her posts from their profile page by clicking the “…” button in the top right corner, then Privacy. In addition, you can also prevent certain people from seeing your moments while you remain friends with them. You can hide your posts from their profile page by clicking the “…” button in the top right corner, then Privacy.
How Do I Unhide Messages On Wechat?
Log in to the WeChat computer application and start using it.
“More” can be found by clicking on it.
Go to the “Backup and Restore” menu.
You can restore your phone by selecting “Restore on phone”….
Click on the “Select All” button to see which conversations you would like to restore, or click on the “Select All” button to see all conversations.
You will be prompted to click “OK”.
What Is Hide Post In Wechat?
By selecting Hide My Posts, you will blacklist friends you do not want to see your Moments with. There will be a list of your WeChat friends on the page. You will not be able to post any future Moments to your friends if you select them to be added to this blacklist.
How Do I Unblock Moments On Wechat?
Choose the blocked contact from the list. You can navigate to the three-dot icon on their profile page. Then, select Unblock and confirm.
How Do You Know If Someone Blocked You From Seeing Their Moments On Wechat?
You can share your Steps in Minutes or even as a message to a friend or group chat once the feature has been activated. When you determine that you no longer have access to a contact’s Walking Steps, they will block you from sending messages or viewing their Moments.