You can hide his or her posts from their profile page by clicking the “…” button in the top right corner, then Privacy. In addition, you can also prevent certain people from seeing your moments while you remain friends with them. You can hide your posts from their profile page by clicking the “…” button in the top right corner, then Privacy.

How Do I Block Moments On Wechat?

  • You can reach Me on WeChat by typing Me into the search bar.
  • Make sure that Settings and Privacy are selected.
  • Make My Moments Public can be turned off by clicking the toggle.
  • How Do I Turn Off Moments?

    You can disable this feature at Me > Settings > General > Manage Discover > Moment if you no longer wish to receive Moments updates. You will not see it on Discover Page once it has been disabled. You can still view your old posts, however, if you have friends.

    Why Can’t I See Someone’s Moments On Wechat?

    The [Disover] page in WeChat does not have a moment option. If this is the case, you will need to refer to the moment options in [Me]–[moment Setting]–[General]–[Manage Discover] to turn on the option.

    How Do You Know If Someone Blocked You From Seeing Their Moments On Wechat?

    You can share your Steps in Minutes or even as a message to a friend or group chat once the feature has been activated. When you determine that you no longer have access to a contact’s Walking Steps, they will block you from sending messages or viewing their Moments.

    How Do You Know If Someone Hide Their Moments On Wechat?

    Quora: How to find out if someone hid their WeChat moments. You can view the album of that person by clicking on their profile. In the event that they have blocked you, you will see their cover photo, and below that, you will see a feint gray divider line between the two.

    How Do I Unblock Moments On Wechat?

    Choose the blocked contact from the list. You can navigate to the three-dot icon on their profile page. Then, select Unblock and confirm.

    How Do I Limit Moments On Wechat?

    What is the process for setting ts for Moments? By default, WeChat allows users to create Public Moments that allow strangers to view their most recent posts. If you want to turn it off, go to Me > Settings > Privacy > Make Last 10 Minutes Public.

    What Does It Look Like When Someone Blocks You On Wechat?

    How does it affect you when you are blocked in WeChat? Notifications won’t be sent to you if you are blocked by someone. If you try to send a message, you will see a red exclamation mark. Additionally, you will receive a message that says, “This message has been successfully sent but the recipient has rejected it.”.

    How Do I Know If My Message Has Been Read On Wechat?

    What are the signs that someone has read your message in WeChat? It is impossible to tell whether your message has been delivered or read from within WeChat, as it is designed to do so. You will only know when they reply if you ask.

    Watch how to block wechat moments from other peoples Video