You can remove a Snap from your profile by tapping ‘My Story’. Tap the Snap you wish to delete after swiping up on it.

How Do I Delete My Entire Snapchat Story?

  • You can open Snapchat by clicking the app’s icon.
  • Your profile icon will appear when you click it.
  • You can view your snap story by clicking “my story.”.
  • You can delete a story by swiping up.
  • To discard a document, click the trash symbol at the bottom.
  • You can delete all the snaps you want by repeating the steps above.
  • How Do You Delete Snapchat Stories On Iphone?

  • Your phone should now be open to Snapchat.
  • Go to the upper-left corner of your profile and tap the icon.
  • Go to the Settings menu by tapping the upper-right corner.
  • Tap Our Story Snaps when you reach the bottom of the page.
  • To delete an item, tap the Delete icon.
  • To confirm, tap Delete.
  • What Happens If You Delete A Snapchat Story?

    You will automatically delete your own story if it has been less than 24 hours since you deleted it. By the time you delete your story, people who have already seen it will have already forgotten about it.

    Can You See Deleted Snapchat Stories?

    SnapChat allows you to find the media you share with your friends while using an Android phone by finding a folder called “Cashe”, which you will find under “Com”. snapchat. If you open the Android app, you will find a folder called “received_image_snaps” which contains the Snaps you have shared with you previously.

    Does Your Story Stay Up If You Delete Snapchat?

    The section where you can save photos and videos will also show any stories you have saved. The servers of Snapchat will delete these once they are deleted, so you can always delete them at any time. Snapchat says that if you delete the Snapchat app, your Snapchat Memories will still be available.

    How Do You Undelete Someone’s Snapchat Story?

  • You can report someone’s Snapchat account by tapping the * icon in the top corner (or tapping ‘More’), holding down the Snapchatter’s name, and clicking ‘Report.
  • Snap or Story can be reported on Snapchat.
  • You can report a story on the web.
  • You can report or hide content in stories…
  • Lenses should be reported.
  • What Happens If I Delete My Snapchat Story?

    Snapchat stories can no longer be viewed by others once they have been deleted. It is important to remember that anyone who has seen the story can screenshot it and save it. This is what?? Snapchat Stories can no longer be viewed by anyone once they have been deleted.

    Can You Delete Snapchat Stories?

    Stories on Snapchat are automatically deleted after 24 hours, but you can delete them at any time before they disappear. It’s important to keep in mind that you can’t delete your entire story with one button – you’ll have to go through each Snap individually and decide which ones to remove and which ones to keep.

    Watch how do i delete my snapchat story Video