The [Disover] page in WeChat does not have a moment option. If this is the case, you will need to refer to the moment options in [Me]–[moment Setting]–[General]–[Manage Discover] to turn on the option.
How Do You Know If Someone Blocked You From Seeing Their Moments On Wechat?
You can share your Steps in Minutes or even as a message to a friend or group chat once the feature has been activated. When you determine that you no longer have access to a contact’s Walking Steps, they will block you from sending messages or viewing their Moments.
How Do I Unblock Moments On Wechat?
Choose the blocked contact from the list. You can navigate to the three-dot icon on their profile page. Then, select Unblock and confirm.
How Can I See All Moments In Wechat?
Your friend’s name should be typed in. You can see their moments after selecting them, and there will be an option at the top to select based on time. You can then select to see your friend’s moments from all the way back to April 2012 when WeChat Moments was launched (WeChat Version 4).
How Do I Enable Moments On Wechat?
What is the process for setting ts for Moments? By default, WeChat allows users to create Public Moments that allow strangers to view their most recent posts. If you want to turn it off, go to Me > Settings > Privacy > Make Last 10 Minutes Public.
How Do You Know If Someone Hide Their Moments On Wechat?
Quora: How to find out if someone hid their WeChat moments. You can view the album of that person by clicking on their profile. In the event that they have blocked you, you will see their cover photo, and below that, you will see a feint gray divider line between the two.
What Does It Look Like When Someone Blocks You On Wechat?
How does it affect you when you are blocked in WeChat? Notifications won’t be sent to you if you are blocked by someone. If you try to send a message, you will see a red exclamation mark. Additionally, you will receive a message that says, “This message has been successfully sent but the recipient has rejected it.”.
How Do I Know If My Message Has Been Read On Wechat?
What are the signs that someone has read your message in WeChat? It is impossible to tell whether your message has been delivered or read from within WeChat, as it is designed to do so. You will only know when they reply if you ask.
What Happens When You Unblock Someone On Wechat?
The other person will not receive any notification if you block, unblock, delete or re-add them. Your actions will be ignored by them. You will not be able to see something up unless the other person sends you a message, adds you to a group, or tries to see what you are doing.