You can send a picture or video of yourself to a friend using Snapchat, a smartphone app. Even though your photos and videos cannot be seen by anyone but the person you are sending them to, everyone you are friends with on Snapchat can, in fact, see who you are sending most of your photos and videos to.
A friendship profile is a private account, and its contents will be kept confidential. Snapchat may show your Snap Map location to your friends if you have allowed it to be shared. It is always possible to turn off the location service if you are concerned about your privacy.
How Do I Hide My Friends List On Snapchat?
You now need to tap on the settings icon in the top-right corner.
The ‘Who Can…” section can be found by scrolling down.
You can exit the area by selecting ‘My Friends’ and setting it to that.
All that’s left is that.
Why Doesn’t Snapchat Show My Friends?
Your friends list will not appear correctly if you have accidentally entered the wrong account. Snapchat’s cache can be cleared if you are certain you have the right account. The app’s settings allow you to do this. You can then close the app and re-open it once it has been closed.
Can You Hide Snapchat Friends?
Learn how to hide a friend’s name from your Best Friends list on Snapchat by following this wikiHow. In order to do this, you will first block your friend, then unblock them again after that.
How Do I Make My Friends List Private On Snapchat?
The Settings screen will appear when you tap the * button.
You can choose an option from the ‘Who Can…’ section.
You can save your choice by selecting an option and tapping the back button.
How Do You Unhide Friends On Snapchat?
What is the process for unhideing everyone on my Quick Add?? unhide them, but you can still search their username and add them using that method.
Is My Snapchat Friends List Private?
A friendship profile is a private account, and its contents will be kept confidential. A friendship profile can be created by two or more users. Snapchat may show your Snap Map location to your friends if you have allowed it to be shared.