You will no longer be able to see your chat history with them on your phone, but it will still be visible to your former friends. Therefore, they will still be able to see your saved messages. There will, however, be no access to those messages for you.

Does Blocking Someone On Snapchat Delete The Chat?

Snapchat will delete your chat messages for you but not for them When you block a user, they are completely removed from your account. Thus, their chat will disappear as well. Even if someone saved a chat, it will still be visible to the person who blocked it.

Can Blocked People See Chat?

Even though they cannot message you after you block them, you will still be able to see past conversations, unless you delete them from your account. It is recommended that you keep evidence of online harassment or bullying if you are being bullied.

When You Block Someone Does The Conversation Disappear?

1 Answer. You will not be able to see each other’s activities on Facebook or Messenger if you block someone. You will also not be able to send messages to them if you block them. You will not be able to click on the name of the person who has an old conversation in your inbox.

Does Blocking Remove Chat History?

Neither blocking nor deleting chat history will happen if you block someone. They do not get unblocking.

Does Clearing Conversations On Snapchat Delete The Other Person?

If you clear a Snapchat conversation on your phone, it will not be erased from other users’ accounts, so be aware of that before you do so. The Friend app works faster and more efficiently when you clear conversations from your screen.

Can A Blocked Person Still Be Able To See Past Conversations Whatsapp?

If you block someone on WhatsApp, they do not receive notifications, messages, calls, or status updates. If you block someone on WhatsApp, you won’t be able to see when they last accessed the site and will see that their messages were not delivered.

Watch can blocked snapchat people still read chat Video